Hardwire is set to release a new EP titled “Sedition:Reworx” as a follow-up to “Insurrection” their 2012 Danse Macabre/Glow:room release. 

It features 11 floor-stomping remixes from: Autodafeh, Blitzmaschine, Restricted Area, Kreign, AD:Key, Oldschool Union, Spark!, Darkmen, Premeditated Light, Groupe T, and Hardwire!

Look for Hardwire’s “Sedition:Reworx” on Danse Macabre Records in Europe and Glow:Room Records across the rest of the world April 12th.

« »